03b6751d42 · feat: bind job events to command leases · Updated 2026-08-13 06:45:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?